Current Superintendents

Richard Stokes
rstokes@carson.k12.nv.us
Carson City School District
Teri White
twhite@dcsd.k12.nv.us 
Douglas County School District
Tate Else
telse@eureka.k12.nv.us
Eureka County School District
Dr. Summer Stephens
stephenss@churchillcsd.com Churchill County School District
Todd Pehrson
tpehrson@ecsdnv.net 
Elko County School District
Dr. Dave Jensen
djensen@hcsdnv.com 
Humboldt County School District
Dr. Jesus Jara
jarajf@nv.ccsd.net 
Clark County School District
Dr. M. Neil Terhune
nterhune@esmeraldacountyschools.com
Esmeralda County School District
Russell Klein
rklein@landernv.net 
Lander County School District
Pam Teel
pteel@lcsdnv.com 
Lincoln County School District
Dale Norton
dnorton@nyeschools.org 
Nye County School District
Wayne Workman
wworkman@lyoncsd.org
Lyon County School District
Russell Fecht
rfecht@pershing.k12.nv.us 
Pershing County School District
Karen Watson
Watsonk@mineral.k12.nv.us 
Mineral County School District
Todd Hess
thess@storey.k12.nv.us 
Storey County School District
Dr. Kristen McNeill
KMcNeill@washoeschools.net 
Washoe County School District
Adam Young
adam.young@wpcnvadmin.com
White Pine County School District

Maintained by: Nevada Association of School Superintendents 2019