top of page

Current Superintendents

feuling.PNG
Andrew Feuling
afeuling@carson.k12.nv.us
Carson City School District
DPArsons.jpg
Derild Parsons
parsonsd@churchillcsd.com
Churchill School District
headshot Dr. Jara 1396_8x10.jpg
Dr. Jesus Jara
jarajf@nv.ccsd.net 
Clark County School District
JDwyer image (14).png
Jeannie Dwyer (Interim)
jdwyer@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Douglas County School District
cj anderson
Clayton (CJ) Anderson
canderson@ecsdnv.net
Elko County School District
james fossett
James Fossett
jfossett@esmeraldacountyschools.com

Esmeralda County School District
else, tate - eureka.JPG
Tate Else
telse@eureka.k12.nv.us
Eureka County School District
HumboldtCSD DR. DAVID JENSEN 1.jpg
Dr. Dave Jensen
djensen@hcsdnv.com 
Humboldt County School District
LanderCSD Klein Pic 12-1-19.jpg
Russell Klein
rklein@landernv.net 
Lander County School District
Teel_Pam 2022.jpeg
Pam Teel
pteel@lcsdnv.com 
Lincoln County School District
LyonCSD Wayne Workman.jpg
Wayne Workman
wworkman@lyoncsd.org
Lyon County School District
SKeuhey Face ShotIMG_6686.JPG
Stephanie Keuhey
keuhey.stephanie@nvmcsd.org
Mineral County School District
Joe Gent Professional Photo 2023.10.10 (1).jpg
Dr. Joe Gent
jgent@nyeschools.org

Nye County School District
PershingCSD Russell Fecht.jpg
Russell Fecht
rfecht@pershing.k12.nv.us
Pershing County School District
StoreyCSD Todd Hess
Todd Hess
thess@storeynv.com
Storey County School District
WashoeCSD Dr Kristen McNeill July 2019 2x3.jpg
Dr. Kristen McNeil
kmcneill@washoeschools.net
Washoe County School District
WPCSD Adam Young.jpg
Adam Young
adam.young@wpcnvadmin.com
White Pine County School District
MMackedonIMG_7603.JPG
Melissa Mackedon
mmackedon@spcsa.nv.gov
Executive Director
bottom of page