Current Superintendents

CarsonCSD Richard Stokes.jpg
Richard Stokes
rstokes@carson.k12.nv.us
Carson City School District
K Lewis-Douglas Supt..jpg
Keith Lewis
klewis@dcsd.k12.nv.us 
Douglas County School District
Tate Else
telse@eureka.k12.nv.us
Eureka County School District
LincolnCSD Pam Teel.jpg
Pam Teel
pteel@lcsdnv.com 
Lincoln County School District
Shillingburg_Warren. Nye Countyjpg.jpg
Dr. Warren Shillingburg
wshillingburg@nyeschools.org 
Nye County School District
ChurchillCSD Dr. Summer Stephens.jpg
Dr. Summer Stephens
stephenss@churchillcsd.com Churchill County School District
Dr. Michele Robinson
mrobinson@ecsdnv.net 
Elko County School District
HumboldtCSD DR. DAVID JENSEN 1.jpg
Dr. Dave Jensen
djensen@hcsdnv.com 
Humboldt County School District
LyonCSD Wayne Workman.jpg
Wayne Workman
wworkman@lyoncsd.org
Lyon County School District
PershingCSD Russell Fecht.jpg
Russell Fecht
rfecht@pershing.k12.nv.us 
Pershing County School District
ClarkCSD Superintendent Dr Jesus F Jara.
Dr. Jesus Jara
jarajf@nv.ccsd.net 
Clark County School District
terhune, michael - esmeralda.jpg
Dr. M. Neil Terhune
nterhune@esmeraldacountyschools.com
Esmeralda County School District
LanderCSD Klein Pic 12-1-19.jpg
Russell Klein
rklein@landernv.net 
Lander County School District
MineralCSD KAREN WATSTON
Karen Watson
Watsonk@mineral.k12.nv.us 
Mineral County School District
StoreyCSD Todd Hess
Todd Hess
thess@storey.k12.nv.us 
Storey County School District
WashoeCSD Dr Kristen McNeill July 2019 2
Dr. Kristen McNeill
KMcNeill@washoeschools.net 
Washoe County School District
WPCSD Adam Young.jpg
Adam Young
adam.young@wpcnvadmin.com
White Pine County School District
Rebecca-Feiden- (1).jpg
Rebecca Feiden
rebecca.feiden@spcsa.nv.gov
State Public Charter School Authority